OPTEX Inc.
18730 S. Wilmington Ave.
Unit 100
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Tel: (800) 877-6656
Fax: (310) 898-1098

East Coast Facility:
8510 McAlpine Park Dr.
Suite 108
Charlotte, NC 28211
Tel: (800) 877-6656
Fax: (704) 365-0818

 

OPTEX Inc.

About OPTEX

OPTEX Inc. is the wholly-owned subsidiary of OPTEX Ltd. Japan, manufacturer of advanced Automatic Door Sensor Products. OPTEX Inc. is responsible for all sales and service of OPTEX Door Sensor Products in North, Central and South America. Our customers are leaders in the fields of Automatic Door manufacturing, sales, installation and service. Choose OPTEX, it's the Safe Choice...Always.

Thank you for taking the time to visit our website. At OPTEX Inc., we are enthusiastic about what we do and how our products and services benefit not only our customers but also society. Our mission is to make society more convenient and safe by the application of OPTEX Advanced Technology. Our products not only make automatic doors safer, but also more responsive to natural human movement and therefore, allow the door to respond more naturally with its environment.

We invite you to try any of our products on your next automatic door project. We guarantee you will be satisfied with your choice.

 

OPTEX Company Directory

Sales

Management

Clint Choate

Security Vice President of Sales

(205) 223-0301
cchoate@optexamerica.com

Adam Ward

Entrance Senior Sales Manager, OEM and Key Account

(800) 877-6656 Ext. 217
Direct (424) 241-1959
award@optexamerica.com

Michele Withrow

Entrance Senior Sales Manager, Distribution

(800) 877-6656 Ext. 205
Direct (704) 816-1485
mwithrow@optexamerica.com

Western U.S.

Adam Ward

Entrance Sales Western Territory Sales

(800) 877-6656 Ext. 217
Direct (424) 241-1959
award@optexamerica.com

Dana Scroggins

Security Sales Southwest Territory Sales

(951) 249-5414
dscroggins@optexamerica.com

Richard Ramos

Security Sales Northwest

(909) 560-7969
rramos@optexamerica.com

Northeast U.S.

Ron Wittenberg

Security Sales North Central U.S.

(845) 548-9681
rwittenberg@optexamerica.com

Michele Withrow

Entrance Sales Northeast

(800) 877-6656 Ext. 205
Direct (704) 816-1485
mwithrow@optexamerica.com

Southeast U.S., Puerto Rico

Clint Choate

Security Sales, Southeast U.S. and Puerto Rico

(205) 223-0301
cchoate@optexamerica.com

Tommy Fortner

Entrance Sales Southeast

(800) 877-6656 Ext. 204
tfortner@optexamerica.com

North Central and Eastern U.S.

Tim Nordstrom

Entrance Sales, North Central U.S.

(800) 877-6656 Ext. 252
tnordstrom@optexamerica.com

Ron Wittenberg

Security Sales, North East U.S.

(845) 548-9681
rwittenberg@optexamerica.com

South Central U.S.

A.J. Noecker

Entrance Sales Southcentral

(800) 877-6656 Ext. 219
Direct (424) 241-1976
anoecker@optexamerica.com

David Turner

Security Sales Southcentral

(800) 966-7839 Ext. 445
dturner@optexamerica.com

Canada

Rob Pasivirta

Entrance Sales, Canada

(800) 877-6656 Ext. 222
Direct (705) 207-8951
rpasivirta@optexamerica.com

Richard Ramos

Security Sales, Western Canada

(909) 560-7969
rramos@optexamerica.com

Chris Wigley

Security Sales, Central Canada

(585) 303-0432
cwigley@optexamerica.com

Ron Wittenberg

Security Sales, Eastern Canada

(845) 548-9681
rwittenberg@optexamerica.com

Latin America

Martina Marchan

Entrance Sales, Latin America

(800) 877-6656 Ext. 232
Direct (424) 241-1961
mmarchan@optexamerica.com

Ivan Mosquera

Security Distribution, Latin America

(310) 489-1394
imosquera@optexamerica.com

Vicky Segura

Security Inside Sales, Latin America

(800) 966-7839 Ext. 113
vsegura@optexamerica.com

Inside Sales

Martina Marchan

Inside Sales Representative, West

(800) 877-6656 Ext. 232
Direct (424) 241-1961
mmarchan@optexamerica.com

Amy Coleman

Entrance Inside Sales Representative, East

(800) 877-6656
acoleman@optexamerica.com

Amber Carter

Security Inside Sales Representative

(800) 877-6656
acarter@optexamerica.com

 

Product/Technical Support

Frank Chavez

Security - Technical Manager

(800) 966-7839 Ext. 132
fchavez@optexamerica.com

Jordan Morris

Security Technician

(800) 966-7839 Ext. 131
jmorris@optexamerica.com

Clint Larvenz

Security Technician

(800) 877-6656
clarvenz@optexamerica.com

Refugio Guadalajara

Entrance Technician, Technical Manager

(800) 877-6656 Ext. 202
Direct (424) 241-1966
rguadalajara@optexamerica.com

Perry Watkins

Entrance Technician

(800) 877-6656 Ext. 220
Direct (424) 241-1971
pwatkins@optexamerica.com

Jason Kirn

Entrance Technitian

(800) 877-6656 Ext. 201
Direct (424) 241-1978
jkirn@optexamerica.com

Go Murayama

Senior Engineer

(800) 877-6656
gmurayama@optexamerica.com

Bart Bednar

Security - Field Application Manager

(909) 896-8520
bbednar@optexamerica.com

Alex Cooper

Quality Control Technician

(800) 877-6656
acooper@optexamerica.com

 

Marketing

Adam McGuern

Director of Marketing

(800) 966-7839 ext. 135
amcguern@optexamerica.com

John Marco

Marketing Manager

(800) 966-7839 ext. 253
jmarco@optexamerica.com

 

Administration

Mac Kokobo

President, Security Division and CEO

(800) 966-7839 ext. 101
mkokobo@optexamerica.com

Rob Blair

President, Entrance Division

(800) 877-6656 Ext. 200
Direct (424) 241-1995
rblair@optexamerica.com

Michael LaChere

Chief Financial Officer

(800) 966-7839 ext. 103
mlachere@optexamerica.com

Louise Sanchez

Administration Manager

(800) 877-6656
lsanchez@optexamerica.com

Shauna Bowman

Administration

(800) 966-7839 ext. 105
sbowman@optexamerica.com

Katrina Hsu

Administration

(800) 877-6656 Ext. 235
Direct (424) 241-1963
khsu@optexamerica.com

Jonalyn Sagbigsal

Administration

(800) 877-6656 Ext. 231
Direct (424) 241-1960
jsagbigsal@optexamerica.com

Mika Fulbright

Administration

(800) 877-6656 Ext. 234
Direct (424) 241-1975
mfulbright@optexamerica.com

Vicky Segura

Administration

(800) 966-7839 ext. 113
vsegura@optexamerica.com

Fernando Canales

Logistics

(800) 966-7839 ext. 320
fcanales@optexamerica.com